Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville

1 rating

Had to wait over 15 minutes and didn’t even get a haircut, never going here for a cut ever again, there’s only one lady working and lobby’s full, poor management

1 rating

Absolute garbage customer service long waits there’s zero chance any of these (stylists) went to beauty school I only gave one star because zero was not a option

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville:
Brian, We appreciate your candid feedback. Sincerely apologize that you didn't receive the level of customer service that we strive to create for you and all of our clients. I would like to invite you to come back in and give us a chance to provide you the customer service you expect, on us! Please mention this post and our professionally trained stylists will ensure you have a great experience on us. SportClips Team Leader

5 rating

Interesting experience compared to a typical barber shop. The large displays were fun to watch while waiting and getting the cut. Folding chairs are an interesting choice of seating in the waiting area.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

1
Seven E. | November 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Had to wait over 15 minutes and didn’t even get a haircut, never going here for a cut ever again, th"

1
Brian M. | August 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Absolute garbage customer service long waits there’s zero chance any of these (stylists) went to bea"

5
Winfield H. | January 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Interesting experience compared to a typical barber shop. The large displays were fun to watch while"

5
Bill L. | January 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"My sister has always cut my hair so i thought i would take a chance and see what a stylus might do.i"

5
David W. | January 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was maybe just the third time since 1980 that someone other than my wife has cut my hair. The o"