Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville

5 rating

Satisfied

5 rating

Great service as always

5 rating

It was my first time in and Andrea was awesome !! I will for sure be back and will request her only.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Lilly M. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Satisfied"

5
Cody H. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Great service as always"

5
Dakota T. | October 23, 2020 Google

" It was my first time in and Andrea was awesome !! I will for sure be back and will request her only"

1
Jesse B. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Closed Sundays (Saturdays can have long waits) and if you get off work on a weekday at 5pm and try "

4
E R. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Fast service but the lady that answered the phone wasnt friendly she was very rough and agitated se"

5
Alex G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Andrea killed it. Better than i imagined."

5
Andrew G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" They provide a secure and easy way to reserve your spot. And if they are busy/booked out, their app"

5
Emily K. | August 26, 2020 Google

" My 14 yo son really needed a haircut. His stylist did a wonderful job. My son looks extra handsome."

5
Janet P. | August 22, 2020 Google

" They are great, clean"

5
David | July 16, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff."