Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville

5 rating

Andrea always rocks my sons haircut. Please stay here forever!

2 rating

Different stylist each time. Haircuts not consistent.

3 rating

If you want to go to a place where you ask for your hair to be left long ontop, but they cut it down to an inch instead, then this is the place for you. At least it wasnt a horrible haircut, just way shorter than I was hoping for, happens everytime I go here.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Whitney M. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Andrea always rocks my sons haircut. Please stay here forever!"

2
Jeff I. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Different stylist each time. Haircuts not consistent."

3
Lane K. | November 8, 2021 Google

" If you want to go to a place where you ask for your hair to be left long ontop, but they cut it dow"

1
Daniel H. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Even though it shows they are open online they are actually closed due to staffing issues that was "

5
Tim H. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I got exactly what I wanted. The person cutting my hair was pretty chatty but very friendly. I woul"

5
Alexander J. | June 14, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get your haircut. Even with this pandemic going on, I was still able to ge"

1
Talan W. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Just was denied service and discriminated with my 3 boys... very sad. Guess the owner doesn?t like "

1
happy f. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Lady named Misty f'ed my hair all up! If you go to McMinnville Sport Clips stay a way from Misty,I "

5
Goob M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Another great haircut, Misty........ You are fantastic! Thank you. ?"

5
Wayne F. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I was very happy with my stylist She made me feel like I had known her for my entire life, friendly"