Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville

5 rating

Julie was amazing she takes pride in here job and her customers. She did an awesome job.

1 rating

Friendly Staff, However the haircut I received is not only not what I asked for but was done very poorly, wait time was around 45 minutes for a haircut that was sub poor, go somewhere else and watch sports from home.

5 rating

Only place my son will let me take him for a hair cut great service and fun place

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Julie was amazing she takes pride in here job and her customers. She did an awesome job."

1
Aaron S. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly Staff, However the haircut I received is not only not what I asked for but was done very po"

5
Kristen M. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Only place my son will let me take him for a hair cut great service and fun place"

5
Roxanne R. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Ashely was amazing and my six year old who hates hair cuts had a nice time and didn't want to leave "

5
Patricia C. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent! Everything they promised, they deliver! It's not just for the older "men" generation. You"

1
Rebecca B. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Took my 50 yr old male friend to get his hair trimmed. He is very shy. I peeked around the corner to"

5
Jess d. | January 25, 2019 Google

"My wife normally cuts my hair.... That may come to an end after this experience. Great Cut! Quick, b"

2
James Y. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Not enough employees. The wait is too long. The wait time list is inaccurate. Nice gals cutting hair"

5
Amanda Y. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut! My husband and my the boys had a great time at the McMinnville sports "

1
sabroso j. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Look ok"