Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McMinnville

4 rating

I misplaced my receipt but the hair stylist was amazing and had great energy and enthusiasm and said she just recently started working at this sports clips. Pricey for a haircut but she helped me learn ways to save for the future.

5 rating

The staff are always welcoming and friendly. They do a great job cutting hair, trimming, beards and mustaches. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
Jeff T. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I misplaced my receipt but the hair stylist was amazing and had great energy and enthusiasm and sai"

5
Cori H. | June 15, 2020 Google

" The staff are always welcoming and friendly. They do a great job cutting hair, trimming, beards and"

5
Carol D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut"

1
Beth B. | May 29, 2020 Google

" I called and "checked in" and was told it would be 90 minutes. I waited and came in after an hour a"

1
Brock S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Creeps. I checked in online and showed up an hour later. While I was there, 3 girls in masks were w"

4
Kevin S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Standard franchise barber shop. Nice friendly stuff. Problem is there scheduling system is awful. I "

1
Evan S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Poor customer service. My kids got free hair cut gift cards from their school. They are like busines"

5
Tadeo G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Greg got me fresh and the service is great a 10/10"

5
You a. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Get the full treatment."

5
Logan M. | November 17, 2019 Google

"In our small community I care a lot about small businesses and being involved. I was hesitant at fir"